U16 Girls VJBL team selections announced


Latrobe City Energy would like to thank all players that attended this years U16 Girls VJBL tryouts.

On behalf of the coaching staff, the committee and LCE community we would like to congratulate the following players that have been selected to compete in the 2016 VJBL Energy U16.1 and Energy U16.2 teams.

Coaching staff will finalise teams on Friday 23rd October however we are pleased to be able to announce that the following players have been selected.

Leila Raymond
Mariah Kelly
Georgia Morris
Jasmyn Short
Maddison Bond
Kaylah Dunstan
Laura Mills
Charlize Bird
Charli Leslie
Jade Melbourne
Milly Murphy
Sophia Scholes
Larni Jackson
Ellie Coutts
Alysha Puddy
Tiarni Fallon
Shanara Notman
Brylee Angwin
Bridie Gleeson
Jaidi Delicato